TRADING HOURS

Tue - Sun & Public Holidays

09:00 - 17:00

Kids Entertainment

Omo the Clown
Monday 4 July 2022 9:00am to Sunday 10 July 2022 4:30pm

Omo the Clown ( Face Painiting - Superhero Edition)

Saturday, 09 July 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

We’re sticking with the classics this weekend!  Nothing makes a kid feel more special than a cool face painting of their favourite Super Hero.  Our skilled painters will be hanging out around the kiddie’s area, so be sure to find them!

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

Reptile Buddies
Monday 11 July 2022 9:00am to Sunday 17 July 2022 4:00pm

Reptile Buddies

Saturday, 16 July 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

Is your child an animal lover, specifically snakes and reptiles?  Well, we’ll be bringing a few for display.  Come out to take some pictures and learn more about these fascinating animals and how to be safe around them.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

Cookie Decoration
Monday 18 July 2022 9:00am to Sunday 24 July 2022 4:00pm

Cookie Decoration

Saturday, 23 July 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

  Your kid will get to decorate their own monster cookie, and eat it!  With frosting and toppings and colour galore, they’ll definitely go crazy making the perfect monstrous snack.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

 

Shooting Tunnel
Monday 25 July 2022 9:00am to Sunday 31 July 2022 4:00pm

Shooting Tunnel

Saturday, 30 July 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

Let your kid try their aim at our shooting tunnel for some fun.  With some good, safe fun, they can try to shoot some targets at the end of the tunnel.

 

*R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

Family Tree
Monday 1 August 2022 9:00am to Sunday 7 August 2022 4:00pm

Make Your Own Family Tree

Saturday, 06 August 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

We’re ready to help your kid add a bit of colour and make their own Family tree art.  Let them choose their favourite reds, oranges, and yellows to create a beautiful tree to put up in the house.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

Sand Art
Monday 8 August 2022 8:00am to Sunday 14 August 2022 4:00pm

Sand Art

Saturday, 13 August 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

Here’s the perfect craft for your mess loving kid!  Combine colourful sand, some glue, and paper and you have the perfect recipe for fun and creativity.  Be sure to come out and enjoy a day of fun for the whole family.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekend and public holidays.

 

Best Friend Day
Monday 15 August 2022 9:00am to Sunday 21 August 2022 4:00pm

Best Friend Day ( Clourful Macarroni Necklace or Bracelet)

Saturday, 20 August 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

Show your best friend appreciation on best friend day by making a colourful macarroni necklace or bracelet and have some some fun while at it.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekends and public holidays.

First AID Program
Monday 22 August 2022 9:00am to Sunday 28 August 2022 4:30pm

First AID Program 

Saturday, 27 August 2022, 11h00 - 13h00

 

Taking small steps to saving, Kids will learn the basics of First AID in time of emergencies and what to do in time of danger and they will have lots of fun while learning.

 

* R3 is payable at the entrance gate on weekend and public holidays.